判斷LED電子大屏幕的真實亮度指標

single color led display

隨著頻率的增加 LED數碼屏 在我們的生活中, LED電子數字視頻牆的運維需求也有所增加. 市場上銷售的led牆用LED發光燈的質量也不平衡, 亮度無法保證. 在各個商店中,許多標有亮度1400-1600MCD的發光二極管無法達到標明的亮度, 所以他們很偽劣. 現象欺騙消費者. 大多數人沒有能力識別LED發光管的亮度. 因此, 商家說亮度就是亮度. 亮度的大小不是越大越好, 但根據客戶需求, 適當的亮度會達到意想不到的效果.

1. 如何識別LED電子顯示屏的亮度?

1. 自己動手製作3V DC電源,該電源易於連接到發光二極管, 最好使用電池. 可以使用兩節鈕扣電池, 將它們放在一個小的塑料管中,並引出兩個探頭作為正負輸出. 末端直接製成帶彈片的開關. 使用時, 正負探針對應於發光二極管的正負. 在負極針上, 按住開關到底, 發光管會發光.

2. 其次, 將光敏電阻和數字萬用表結合在一起,形成一個簡單的測光裝置. 用兩根細線引導光敏電阻,並將其直接連接到數字萬用表的兩支筆. 萬用表放置在20K位置 (取決於光敏電阻, 嘗試使讀數盡可能準確). 注意,測量值實際上是光敏電阻的電阻值, 所以光更亮, 值越小.

3. 拿一個LED發光二極管,並使用上述3V直流電對其進行點亮. 發光頭面向並靠近所連接的光敏電阻的光敏表面. 此時, 萬用表讀取以區分LED的亮度.

2. 亮度辨別級別是指人眼可以分辨的從最暗到最白的圖像亮度級別.

led電子屏的灰度等級很高, 可以達到 256 甚至 1024. 然而, 由於人眼對亮度的敏感性有限, 這些灰度無法完全識別. 也就是說, 可能有許多相鄰的灰度級人眼看起來相同. 此外, 眼睛的分辨能力因人而異. 對於顯示屏, 人眼識別的水平越高, 更好, 因為顯示的圖像畢竟是給人看的. 人眼可以分辨的亮度更高, 顯示器的色彩空間越大, 並且顯示豐富色彩的潛力更大. 可以使用特殊軟件測試亮度辨別水平. 通常, 顯示屏可以達到 20 等級以上, 即使是一個好的水平.

3. 亮度和視角要求:

室內全彩LED電子屏的亮度必須在800cd / m2以上, 戶外全彩屏幕的亮度必須在1500cd / m2以上,以確保顯示器正常工作, 否則顯示的圖像將不清晰,因為亮度太低. 亮度的大小主要取決於LED裸片的質量. 視角的大小直接決定了LED電子屏觀眾的數量, 所以越大越好. 可視角度主要由芯片封裝決定.

確定LED電子顯示屏的亮度非常必要. 當前用於城市照明的LED電子顯示屏的亮度要求, 或新規定, LED屏幕的亮度太高, 會給附近的居民帶來麻煩. 為了避免不良反應, 這就要求企業在定制和維護LED電子顯示屏時要具有相關的專業知識。.

× 我怎麼幫你?

Judge the true brightness index of LED electronic large screen

single color led display

With the increase in the frequency of LED digital screens in our lives, the demand for operation and maintenance of LED electronic digital video wall has also increased. The quality of LED light-emitting lamps for led walls sold in the market is also uneven, and the brightness is not guaranteed. Many of the light-emitting diodes marked with brightness 1400-1600MCD in various stores cannot reach the marked brightness, so they are shoddy. The phenomenon deceives consumers. Most people do not have the ability to identify the brightness of the LED light-emitting tube. Therefore, the merchants say that the brightness is the brightness. The size of the brightness is not the bigger the better, but according to customer needs, the appropriate brightness will achieve unexpected results.

1. How to identify the brightness of the led electronic screen?

1. Do it yourself to make a 3V DC power supply that is easy to connect to the light-emitting diodes, preferably using batteries. You can use two button batteries, put them in a small plastic tube and lead out two probes as positive and negative outputs. The end is directly made into a switch with shrapnel. When in use, the positive and negative probes correspond to the positive and negative of the light-emitting diode. On the negative pin, press and hold the switch at the end, and the luminous tube will emit light.

2. Secondly, combine a photoresistor and a digital multimeter to form a simple light metering device. Lead the photoresistor with two thin wires and connect them directly to the two pens of the digital multimeter. The multimeter is placed at the 20K position (depending on the photoresistor, Try to make the reading as accurate as possible). Note that the measured value is actually the resistance value of the photoresistor, so the brighter the light, the smaller the value.

3. Take an LED light-emitting diode and use the above 3V direct current to light it. The light-emitting head is facing and close to the photosensitive surface of the connected photoresistor. At this time, the multimeter reads to distinguish the brightness of the LED.

2. The brightness discrimination level refers to the brightness level of the image from the darkest to the whitest that the human eye can distinguish.

The gray level of led electronic screen is very high, which can reach 256 or even 1024. However, due to the limited sensitivity of human eyes to brightness, these gray levels cannot be fully recognized. That is to say, it is possible that many adjacent levels of gray scale human eyes look the same. Moreover, the distinguishing ability of eyes varies from person to person. For the display screen, the higher the level of human eye recognition, the better, because the displayed image is for people to see after all. The more brightness levels that the human eye can distinguish, the larger the color space of the display, and the greater the potential for displaying rich colors. The brightness discrimination level can be tested with special software. Generally, the display screen can reach 20 levels or more, even if it is a good level.

3. Requirements for brightness and viewing angle:

The brightness of the indoor full-color LED electronic screen must be above 800cd/m2, and the brightness of the outdoor full-color screen must be above 1500cd/m2 to ensure the normal operation of the display, otherwise the displayed image will not be clear because the brightness is too low. The size of the brightness is mainly determined by the quality of the LED die. The size of the viewing angle directly determines the number of LED electronic screen audiences, so the larger the better. The viewing angle is mainly determined by the die package.

It is very necessary to determine the brightness of the LED electronic screen. The current brightness requirements of the LED electronic screen for urban lighting, or new regulations, the brightness of the LED screen is too high, it will cause trouble to nearby residents. In order to avoid bad reactions, this requires businesses to have relevant professional knowledge when customizing and maintaining LED electronic screens.

× How can I help you?