مزايا عديدة لشاشة عرض LED للسيارة

شاشة LED TAXI TOP

تتميز شاشة LED الإلكترونية الخاصة بسيارات الأجرة بخصائص جديدة في الوقت الفعلي, المرونة, التنقل والقدرة الكبيرة. للمستخدمين الذين لديهم بعض “التعب البصري” للشاشة الإلكترونية LED حافلة السيارة الثابتة, تم تفضيل هذه الطريقة الجديدة من قبل المستخدمين.
أخذ شاشة LED الإلكترونية للحافلة كمثال, يمكن أن توفر للمسافرين معلومات السفر الهامة, معلومات المسار, إلخ. بالإضافة الى, تأثير الإعلان بارز.

غالبًا ما يقول بعض سائقي سيارات الأجرة إنهم قلقون من أن شاشة LED للحافلة الإلكترونية ضار للسيارة. لا داعي للقلق. عموما, انها مثل أحادية اللون مطابقة على سيارة أجرة, وهي صغيرة نسبيًا والعملية ليست معقدة للغاية. بشكل عام, شاشة السيارة مع شاشة ملونة بالكامل تم تجهيزها بسيارة مثل Iveco, الذي يأخذ العديد من المشاكل في الاعتبار. أولا, مقاومة صدمة جسم الشاشة ضرورية بسبب تأثير سطح الطريق وعوامل أخرى; ثانيا, هناك مشكلة تبديد الحرارة. الأول هو تقليل عمر خدمة مكونات شاشة العرض. ثانيا, درجة الحرارة في حامل الخراطيش مرتفعة للغاية. وبالتالي, مخطط تبديد الحرارة مهم بشكل خاص, النظر في مشاكل التيار الكهربائي ودوران الهواء.

لا تزال الحافلة في المدينة واحدة من الوسائل الرئيسية للسفر العام, مع أكثر من مليون مسافر يوميًا. إنه يحمل عددًا كبيرًا من الناس, و ال “وقت الفراغ” أكثر من عشر دقائق في الحافلة على مهل ومملة. إذا كانت هناك شاشة عرض ملونة متدفقة أمامها لبث الأخبار, رياضات, وسائل الترفيه, طقس, معلومات إعلانية, إلخ, هذا النوع من النشاط “هدفهم” يمكن لقراءة الوسائط جذب انتباه الركاب إلى أقصى حد وتحقيق تأثير إعلاني جيد.
لسيارات الأجرة, الشاشة على متن السيارة ليست ضارة للسيارة, ولكن يمكنها أيضًا الحصول على عائدات الإعلانات. لما لا? بالاضافة, يمكن لشاشة السيارة GPS LED استخدام GPS لتحديد موقع السيارة, وإرجاع الموقع, مما يفضي إلى مركز إدارة سيارات الأجرة أو مركز إرسال الحافلات لإتقان موقع السيارة في أي وقت, تحقيق الجدولة في الوقت الفعلي, تقليل معدل عدم التحميل وتخفيف هدف الازدحام المروري.
للمركبات الرسمية الحكومية ومركبات الشرطة, شاشة LED للسيارة لديها سعة تخزين كبيرة, والتي يمكن أن تستأنف الإعلانات اليومية, أخبار, سياسات, المبادئ التوجيهية واللوائح, معلومات عامة (مثل توقعات الطقس), الثقافة الحضرية, المرور والمعلومات الأخرى للجمهور من خلال شاشة العرض. رفاهها العام بارز بشكل خاص, وهي لسان حال الحكومة ونافذة الحضارة الحضرية. بالاضافة, عند مواجهة قضية جنائية, يمكن لنظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) الإبلاغ في الوقت المناسب 110 من موقع القيادة ومسار مركبة الإنذار, وفي نفس الوقت, ستومض شاشة LED للسيارة خارج النافذة لعرض المحتويات مثل “أنا سرقت, يرجى الاتصال بالشرطة”, التي يمكن أن تسيطر بشكل فعال على الجرائم غير القانونية وقمعها.

× كيف يمكنني مساعدك?

Several advantages of vehicle LED display screen

TAXI TOP LED DISPLAY

The vehicle taxi LED electronic screen has the novel characteristics of real-time, flexibility, mobility and large capacity. For the users who have some “visual fatigue” for the static car bus LED electronic screen, this new way has been favored by users.
Taking the bus LED electronic screen as an example, it can provide passengers with important travel information, route information, etc. in addition, the advertising effect is prominent.

Some taxi drivers often say that they are worried that the bus LED electronic screen is harmful to the car. You don’t have to worry. Generally, it’s like the monochrome matching on a taxi, which is relatively small and the process is not too complicated. In general, the car screen with full color screen is refitted with a car like Iveco, which takes several problems into consideration. Firstly, the shock resistance of the screen body is necessary because of the influence of road surface and other factors; Secondly, there is the problem of heat dissipation. One is that the service life of the components of the display screen is reduced. Secondly, the temperature in the carriage is too high. Therefore, the heat dissipation scheme is particularly important, considering the problems of power supply and air circulation.

The bus in a city is still one of the main means of public travel, with more than one million passengers per day. It carries a large number of people, and the “leisure time” of more than ten minutes on the bus is leisurely and boring. If there is a flowing colorful display screen in front of it to broadcast news, sports, entertainment, weather, advertising information, etc., this kind of active “cramming” reading media can attract the attention of passengers to the greatest extent and achieve good advertising effect.
For taxis, the on-board screen is not harmful to the car, but also can get advertising revenue. Why not? In addition, GPS LED car screen can use GPS to locate the vehicle, and return the location, which is conducive to the taxi management center or the bus dispatching center to master the location of the vehicle at any time, realize real-time scheduling, reduce the no-load rate and alleviate traffic congestion Objective.
For government official vehicles and police vehicles, led vehicle screen has large storage capacity, which can appeal daily advertising, news, policies, guidelines and regulations, public information (such as weather forecast), urban culture, traffic and other information to the public through the display screen. Its public welfare is particularly prominent, and it is the mouthpiece of the government and the window of urban civilization. In addition, when encountering a criminal case, GPS can timely inform 110 of the driving position and route of the alarm vehicle, and at the same time, the LED car screen outside the window will flash to display the contents such as “I was robbed, please call the police”, which can effectively control and crack down on illegal crimes.

× How can I help you?