車載LED顯示屏的幾個優點

TAXI TOP LED DISPLAY

車載出租車LED電子顯示屏具有實時性新穎的特點, 靈活性, 機動性和大容量. 對於那些有一些 “視覺疲勞” 用於靜態汽車大巴LED電子顯示屏, 這種新方式受到了用戶的青睞.
以公交車LED電子顯示屏為例, 它可以為乘客提供重要的旅行信息, 路線信息, 等等. 此外, 廣告效果突出.

一些出租車司機經常說,他們擔心 公交車LED電子屏 對汽車有害. 不用擔心. 通常, 就像出租車上的單色匹配, 相對較小,過程也不太複雜. 一般來說, 全彩屏幕的汽車屏幕已改裝成依維柯這樣的汽車, 考慮了幾個問題. 首先, 由於路面和其他因素的影響,篩網的抗震性是必要的; 其次, 存在散熱問題. 一是顯示屏組件的使用壽命縮短了. 其次, 托架中的溫度太高. 因此, 散熱方案特別重要, 考慮電源和空氣流通問題.

城市公交車仍然是公共旅遊的主要手段之一, 每天有超過一百萬的乘客. 它載有很多人, 和 “閒暇時間” 十多分鐘的公交車很閒和無聊. 如果前面有一個流動的彩色顯示屏以廣播新聞, 體育, 娛樂, 天氣, 廣告信息, 等等, 這種活躍 “塞滿” 閱讀媒體可以最大程度地吸引乘客的注意力,並取得良好的廣告效果.
出租車, 車載屏幕對汽車無害, 還能獲得廣告收入. 為什麼不? 此外, GPS LED車載屏幕可以使用GPS定位車輛, 並返回位置, 有利於出租車管理中心或公交調度中心隨時掌握車輛位置, 實現實時調度, 降低空載率並緩解交通擁堵.
用於政府公務車和警車, led車載屏具有大存儲容量, 可以吸引日常廣告, 新聞, 政策, 準則和規定, 公共信息 (例如天氣預報), 城市文化, 通過顯示屏向公眾提供交通和其他信息. 其公益性尤為突出, 它是政府的喉舌和城市文明的窗口. 此外, 遇到刑事案件時, GPS可以及時通知 110 報警車輛的行駛位置和路線, 同時, 窗外的LED汽車屏幕將閃爍以顯示諸如 “我被打劫了, 請報警”, 可以有效地控制和打擊非法犯罪.

× 我怎麼幫你?

Several advantages of vehicle LED display screen

TAXI TOP LED DISPLAY

The vehicle taxi LED electronic screen has the novel characteristics of real-time, flexibility, mobility and large capacity. For the users who have some “visual fatigue” for the static car bus LED electronic screen, this new way has been favored by users.
Taking the bus LED electronic screen as an example, it can provide passengers with important travel information, route information, etc. in addition, the advertising effect is prominent.

Some taxi drivers often say that they are worried that the bus LED electronic screen is harmful to the car. You don’t have to worry. Generally, it’s like the monochrome matching on a taxi, which is relatively small and the process is not too complicated. In general, the car screen with full color screen is refitted with a car like Iveco, which takes several problems into consideration. Firstly, the shock resistance of the screen body is necessary because of the influence of road surface and other factors; Secondly, there is the problem of heat dissipation. One is that the service life of the components of the display screen is reduced. Secondly, the temperature in the carriage is too high. Therefore, the heat dissipation scheme is particularly important, considering the problems of power supply and air circulation.

The bus in a city is still one of the main means of public travel, with more than one million passengers per day. It carries a large number of people, and the “leisure time” of more than ten minutes on the bus is leisurely and boring. If there is a flowing colorful display screen in front of it to broadcast news, sports, entertainment, weather, advertising information, etc., this kind of active “cramming” reading media can attract the attention of passengers to the greatest extent and achieve good advertising effect.
For taxis, the on-board screen is not harmful to the car, but also can get advertising revenue. Why not? In addition, GPS LED car screen can use GPS to locate the vehicle, and return the location, which is conducive to the taxi management center or the bus dispatching center to master the location of the vehicle at any time, realize real-time scheduling, reduce the no-load rate and alleviate traffic congestion Objective.
For government official vehicles and police vehicles, led vehicle screen has large storage capacity, which can appeal daily advertising, news, policies, guidelines and regulations, public information (such as weather forecast), urban culture, traffic and other information to the public through the display screen. Its public welfare is particularly prominent, and it is the mouthpiece of the government and the window of urban civilization. In addition, when encountering a criminal case, GPS can timely inform 110 of the driving position and route of the alarm vehicle, and at the same time, the LED car screen outside the window will flash to display the contents such as “I was robbed, please call the police”, which can effectively control and crack down on illegal crimes.

× How can I help you?