智慧城市促進LED視頻廣告屏牆的快速發展

最好的led顯示屏

我們來談談近年來LED電子屏與傳統LED電子屏的比較
1. 耗電量 LED租賃廣告展示架 越來越低, 而且它越來越環保
傳統的LED電子屏點間距從P5到p37.5, 屏幕更大, 功耗越大. 早期安裝的屏幕, 因為產品節電技術還不成熟, 耗電量更多, 但是現在LED電子屏幕可以標準化了, 標準化的, 大量生產, 因為在更成熟的工業環境中, 可以使用最新的顯示, 節電感應調整技術, 單位功耗更低, 亮度可根據環境光線自動調節.
2. 更好的廣告效果
傳統的LED電子屏幕就像一台孤立的大電視, 管理者只能通過同步和異步方法控制單個屏幕. 現在LED電子屏已經可以實現終端. 由於具有無線通訊和大規模集群控制功能, 終端數量沒有限制. 管理者可以通過控制平台遠程控制所有終端. 觀眾可以從多個角度觀看展覽的內容. 這是一個網絡化,系統化的交流平台, 可以達到三維交流的效果.
3. 應用範圍正在擴大
傳統的LED電子顯示屏已經圍繞廣告單方面發展. 現在LED電子顯示屏正在不斷發展. 例如, 跑道, led手機, led垃圾桶, led鞋, 耳釘等

× 我怎麼幫你?

Smart city promotes the rapid development of LED video advertising screen wall

best led display

Let’s talk about the comparison between LED electronic screen and traditional LED electronic screen in recent years
1. The power consumption of LED rental advertising display is getting lower and lower, and it is becoming more and more environmentally friendly
Traditional LED electronic screen point spacing from P5 to p37.5, the larger the screen, the greater the power consumption. Early installed screens, because the product power saving technology is not mature, more power consumption, but now LED electronic screens can be standardized, standardized, mass production, because in a more mature industrial environment, can use the latest display, power saving and induction adjustment technology, unit power consumption is lower, and the brightness can be automatically adjusted according to the ambient light More energy saving.
2. Better advertising effect
Traditional LED electronic screen is like an isolated large TV, managers can only control a single screen through synchronous and asynchronous methods. Now the LED electronic screen has been able to realize the terminal. Due to the wireless communication and large-scale cluster control function, there is no limit on the number of terminals. The manager can control all the terminals remotely through the control platform. The audience can watch the content of the exhibition at multiple points. It is a networked and systematic communication platform, which can achieve three-dimensional communication effect.
3. The application scope is expanding
The traditional LED electronic screen has been developing unilaterally around advertising. Now LED electronic screen is developing to life. For example, led runway, led mobile phone, led garbage can, led shoes, led ear studs and so on

× How can I help you?