室內室外LED數字視頻led屏幕的亮度和視角

led screen brightness

室內全彩LED電子屏的亮度必須在800cd / m2以上, 和亮度 戶外全彩LED電子屏 必須在 1500?cd / m2以確保LED電子屏幕正常顯示, 否則會因為亮度太低而被看到. 清除顯示的圖像. 如果環境很明亮, 請先使用LED或背投. 亮度水平主要取決於LED管芯的質量。可視角度的大小直接決定了LED電子屏可視區域的空間量, 所以越大越好. 視角的大小主要由LED芯片決定.

1. 白平衡效果白平衡效果是LED電子屏最重要的指標之一. 在色彩科學中, 當紅色的三種原色之比, 綠色和藍色是 1:4.6:0.16, 將顯示純白色. 如果實際比例略有偏差, 白平衡會有偏差. 白平衡的質量主要取決於LED芯片. 該芯片還對色彩還原產生影響

2. 色彩還原性色彩還原性是指LED電子屏的色彩還原性. 那是, LED電子屏幕上顯示的顏色必須與播放源的顏色高度一致, 以確保圖像的真實性.

3. mosaic是否存在馬賽克或死點現像馬賽克是指LED電子顯示屏上總是亮或黑的四個小方塊, 這是模塊壞死的現象. 死點的數量主要取決於LED芯片的質量.

4. color是否有色塊色塊是指小區域內沒有顏色; 主要原因是控制IC和電源, 和控制電路接線的質量.

5. LED電子顯示屏的外觀LED電子顯示屏的外觀最直觀, 最原始,最初步地評估產品質量. 外觀質量可以反映製造商的生產技術和材料的質量.

× 我怎麼幫你?

indoor outdoor LED digital video led screen brightness and viewing angle

led screen brightness

The brightness of the indoor full-color LED electronic screen must be above 800cd/m2, and the brightness of the outdoor full-color LED electronic screen must be above 1500?cd/m2 to ensure the normal display of the LED electronic screen, otherwise it will be seen because the brightness is too low. Clear the displayed image. If the environment is very bright, please use LED or rear projection first. The level of brightness is mainly determined by the quality of the LED die.   The size of the viewing angle directly determines the amount of space for the viewing area of ​​the LED electronic screen, so the larger the better. The size of the viewing angle is mainly determined by the LED chip.

1. White balance effect    White balance effect is one of the most important indicators of LED electronic screens. In color science, when the ratio of the three primary colors of red, green and blue is 1:4.6:0.16, pure white will be displayed. If there is a slight deviation in the actual ratio, there will be a deviation of white balance. The quality of white balance is mainly determined by the LED chip. The chip also has an impact on the color reproduction

2. Color reducibility    color reducibility refers to the color reducibility of the LED electronic screen. That is, the color displayed on the LED electronic screen must be highly consistent with the color of the playback source, so as to ensure the authenticity of the image.

3. Whether there is mosaic or dead spot phenomenon    mosaic refers to the small four squares that are always bright or black that appear on the LED electronic screen, which is the phenomenon of module necrosis. The number of dead spots is mainly determined by the quality of the LED chip.

4. Whether there is color block    color block refers to the lack of color in a small area; the main reason is the control IC and power supply, and the quality of the control circuit wiring.

5. The appearance of the LED electronic screen    The appearance of the LED electronic screen is the most intuitive, the most primitive to make the most preliminary evaluation of the quality of the product. The appearance quality can reflect the quality of the manufacturer’s production technology and materials.

× How can I help you?