أدى إضاءة الفيديو الرقمية في الأماكن المغلقة في الهواء الطلق وزاوية الرؤية

سطوع شاشة LED

يجب أن يكون سطوع الشاشة الإلكترونية الداخلية بالألوان الكاملة LED أعلى من 800cd / m2, وسطوع شاشة إلكترونية LED خارجية كاملة الألوان يجب أن يكون أعلاه 1500?cd / m2 لضمان العرض العادي لشاشة LED الإلكترونية, وإلا فسيتم رؤيته لأن السطوع منخفض جدًا. امسح الصورة المعروضة. إذا كانت البيئة مشرقة جدا, يرجى استخدام LED أو الإسقاط الخلفي أولاً. يتم تحديد مستوى السطوع بشكل أساسي من خلال جودة قالب LED. يحدد حجم زاوية الرؤية بشكل مباشر مقدار المساحة المخصصة لمنطقة المشاهدة لشاشة LED الإلكترونية, لذا كلما كان ذلك أفضل. يتم تحديد حجم زاوية الرؤية بشكل أساسي بواسطة شريحة LED.

1. تأثير توازن اللون الأبيض يعد تأثير توازن اللون الأبيض من أهم مؤشرات شاشات LED الإلكترونية. في علم الألوان, عندما تكون نسبة الألوان الثلاثة الأساسية من الأحمر, الأخضر والأزرق 1:4.6:0.16, سيتم عرض أبيض نقي. إذا كان هناك انحراف طفيف في النسبة الفعلية, سيكون هناك انحراف في توازن اللون الأبيض. يتم تحديد جودة توازن اللون الأبيض بشكل أساسي بواسطة شريحة LED. للرقاقة أيضًا تأثير على إعادة إنتاج الألوان

2. يشير اختزال اللون إلى قابلية اختزال اللون للشاشة الإلكترونية LED. هذا هو, يجب أن يكون اللون المعروض على شاشة LED الإلكترونية متسقًا بدرجة كبيرة مع لون مصدر التشغيل, وذلك للتأكد من أصالة الصورة.

3. سواء كان هناك فسيفساء أو بقعة ميتة ، تشير الفسيفساء إلى المربعات الأربعة الصغيرة التي تكون دائمًا ساطعة أو سوداء تظهر على شاشة LED الإلكترونية, وهي ظاهرة نخر الوحدة. يتم تحديد عدد النقاط الميتة بشكل أساسي من خلال جودة شريحة LED.

4. ما إذا كان هناك كتلة لون كتلة اللون يشير إلى نقص اللون في منطقة صغيرة; السبب الرئيسي هو التحكم IC وإمدادات الطاقة, وجودة أسلاك دائرة التحكم.

5. مظهر الشاشة الإلكترونية LED مظهر الشاشة الإلكترونية LED هو الأكثر سهولة, الأكثر بدائية لإجراء التقييم الأولي لجودة المنتج. يمكن أن تعكس جودة المظهر جودة تكنولوجيا ومواد الإنتاج الخاصة بالشركة المصنعة.

× كيف يمكنني مساعدك?

indoor outdoor LED digital video led screen brightness and viewing angle

led screen brightness

The brightness of the indoor full-color LED electronic screen must be above 800cd/m2, and the brightness of the outdoor full-color LED electronic screen must be above 1500?cd/m2 to ensure the normal display of the LED electronic screen, otherwise it will be seen because the brightness is too low. Clear the displayed image. If the environment is very bright, please use LED or rear projection first. The level of brightness is mainly determined by the quality of the LED die.   The size of the viewing angle directly determines the amount of space for the viewing area of ​​the LED electronic screen, so the larger the better. The size of the viewing angle is mainly determined by the LED chip.

1. White balance effect    White balance effect is one of the most important indicators of LED electronic screens. In color science, when the ratio of the three primary colors of red, green and blue is 1:4.6:0.16, pure white will be displayed. If there is a slight deviation in the actual ratio, there will be a deviation of white balance. The quality of white balance is mainly determined by the LED chip. The chip also has an impact on the color reproduction

2. Color reducibility    color reducibility refers to the color reducibility of the LED electronic screen. That is, the color displayed on the LED electronic screen must be highly consistent with the color of the playback source, so as to ensure the authenticity of the image.

3. Whether there is mosaic or dead spot phenomenon    mosaic refers to the small four squares that are always bright or black that appear on the LED electronic screen, which is the phenomenon of module necrosis. The number of dead spots is mainly determined by the quality of the LED chip.

4. Whether there is color block    color block refers to the lack of color in a small area; the main reason is the control IC and power supply, and the quality of the control circuit wiring.

5. The appearance of the LED electronic screen    The appearance of the LED electronic screen is the most intuitive, the most primitive to make the most preliminary evaluation of the quality of the product. The appearance quality can reflect the quality of the manufacturer’s production technology and materials.

× How can I help you?