تحليل مشاكل صناعة شاشات حائط الفيديو الإلكترونية LED

أدى عرض الحائط (1)

صناعة لوحة الشاشة الإلكترونية LED عبر عقود من التطوير, يعتبر من أفضل المعدات لاستبدال لوحة الإعلانات التقليدية. في الواقع, لا تزال هناك العديد من المشكلات الفنية التي يتعين حلها أمام الأشخاص الذين يقودون المحلي. سوف يسرد الخبراء هذه المشاكل ويأملون في إثارة انتباه الجميع.
مهارات رقاقة LED, هذا هو, هذا النوع من معلومات أشباه الموصلات المدمجة, تحدد المهارات الصناعية الأكثر انتشارًا لشاشات LED الإلكترونية, وهي أيضًا المهارات الأساسية لـ LED. للأسف, هذه المهارات في أيدي عدد قليل من البلدان فقط, مثل الولايات المتحدة واليابان, وحماية براءات الاختراع. آمل أن نكون قد قادنا الناس للعمل معًا لفهم المهارات الأساسية بأيديهم.
من حيث المهارات, يتم الاستهانة بتصميم قابلية التصنيع, والتطبيق المطابق للأدوات والتركيبات ليس له أهمية. يهدف تخطيط التصنيع بشكل أساسي إلى دراسة الخصائص الفيزيائية لمنتجات الشاشات الإلكترونية LED والعلاقة بين الأجزاء المختلفة لنظام الإنتاج, واستخدامها في تخطيط السلع, وذلك لدمج جميع أنظمة الإنتاج معًا من أجل التحسين الشامل وجعلها أكثر توحيدًا, هذا هو, لتوحيد وتبسيط عملية الإنتاج, وذلك لتقليل التكلفة, تقصير وقت الإنتاج ودفع إنتاج السلع والجنس والكفاءة. الآن ظاهرة شائعة شركات شاشات العرض الإلكترونية LED هو أن هناك العديد من معدات الإنتاج, لكن لا يوجد شيء ثابت على الإطلاق, وهو عكس الشركات الأجنبية. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام تركيبات الدعم إلى تعزيز موثوقية البضائع وتقليل معدل فشل البضائع. إنها معدات لا يمكن تجاهلها في عملية الإنتاج.
نقص المهارات من أعلى إلى أسفل, عدم وجود عملية التحقق من الهدف من أعلى إلى أسفل. نحن بحاجة إلى التفريق بين الأهداف المادية, الأهداف الكهربائية وأهداف الأداء, نبدأ من التفاصيل, المساعدة في طريقة التحقق من أهداف الموثوقية, وصياغة طرق التحسين وخطط الاختبار المقابلة لضمان أن الموثوقية الكامنة في الشاشة الإلكترونية LED تصل إلى مستوى أعلى.
بالنسبة للعديد من معايير الإنتاج الإلكترونية الحالية, نتجاهلهم, حتى تعتقد أنه لا توجد معايير في صناعة الشاشة الإلكترونية LED. في الواقع, “المواصفات العامة لشاشة LED الإلكترونية”, “طريقة الاختبار لشاشة LED الإلكترونية” والمعايير المحلية الأخرى موجودة دائمًا. يجب على كل شركة شاشات إلكترونية LED الانتباه إليها, الإنتاج وفقًا للمعيار والتحقق وفقًا للمواصفات, وذلك لتعزيز مستوى المهارة في جميع الصناعات.
انتبه فقط لتقليل تكلفة الإنتاج, بغض النظر عن التكلفة الإجمالية لدورة حياة السلعة. سرعة التوسع الإنجاز لا تتناسب مع قدرة الفريق على التقدم, الالتزام المفرط, وعدم كفاية التسليم. ومع ذلك, التكلفة الإجمالية لدورة حياة الشاشة الإلكترونية LED أعلى بكثير من تكلفة إنتاجها. فى السنوات الاخيرة, يرجع مد الإغلاق إلى التطور السريع للسوق والتوسع الأعمى لبعض الشركات, مما أدى إلى فشل التقدم المقابل في فريق الإنجاز, مما أدى إلى كسر سلسلة رأس المال وتعدد كبير من الرجال الكبار. يجب أن نكون واقعيين, خطوة بخطوة, بحيث تكون شركة الشاشة الإلكترونية LED وحتى الصناعة بأكملها تنمية صحية ومستقرة.
التعرف على المشاكل المذكورة أعلاه, علينا التعامل معهم واحدا تلو الآخر. في هذا الطريق, سوف تتحرك صناعة الشاشة الإلكترونية LED في الصين إلى الأمام, تغيير من “صنع بالصين” إلى “تم إنشاؤه في الصين”, تحسين جودة منتجات الشاشة الإلكترونية LED, تغيير الصورة السيئة للسعر المنخفض والجودة المنخفضة في العالم, وأصبحت دولة تصدير كبيرة تتقن التكنولوجيا الأساسية لشاشة LED الإلكترونية.

× كيف يمكنني مساعدك?

Analysis of LED electronic video wall screen industry problems

led display wall (1)

LED electronic screen panel industry through decades of development, is considered to be the best equipment to replace the traditional led billboard. In fact, there are still many technical problems to be solved in front of domestic led people. Experts will list these problems and hope to arouse everyone’s attention.
LED chip skills, that is, this kind of combined semiconductor information, determines the most upstream industrial skills of LED electronic screens, and is also the core skills of LED. Unfortunately, these skills are only in the hands of a small number of countries, such as the United States and Japan, and patent protection has been carried out. Hope that we led people work together to grasp the core skills in their own hands.
In terms of skills, manufacturability design is underestimated, and the matching application of tooling and fixtures is not attached importance to. Manufacturability planning is mainly to study the physical characteristics of LED electronic screen products and the relationship between the various parts of the production system, and use it in commodity planning, so as to integrate all the production systems together for overall optimization and make it more standardized, that is, to standardize and simplify the production process, so as to reduce the cost, shorten the production time and advance the production of goods Sex and efficiency. Now the common phenomenon of LED electronic screen companies is that there are many production equipment, but there is no fixture at all, which is just the opposite of foreign companies. The use of supporting fixture can advance the reliability of goods and reduce the failure rate of goods. It is an equipment that can not be ignored in the production process.
Lack of top-down skills, lack of goal verification process from top to bottom. We need to differentiate the physical objectives, electrical targets and performance objectives, start from the details, assist with the verification method of reliability objectives, and formulate corresponding improvement methods and test plans to ensure that the inherent reliability of LED electronic screen reaches a higher level.
As for many existing electronic production standards, we ignore them, even think that there are no standards in the LED electronic screen industry. As a matter of fact, “general specification for LED electronic screen”, “test method for LED electronic screen” and other local standards have always existed. Each LED electronic screen company should pay attention to it, produce according to the standard and check according to the specification, so as to advance the skill level of all industries.
Only pay attention to reduce the production cost, regardless of the total cost of commodity life cycle. The speed of achievement expansion does not match with the team’s ability to progress, excessive commitment, and insufficient delivery. However, the total cost of LED electronic screen life cycle is far higher than its production cost. In recent years, the tide of closure is due to the rapid development of the market and the blind expansion of some companies, resulting in the failure of corresponding progress in the achievement team, resulting in the fracture of the capital chain and the numerous running of the big men. We must be down-to-earth, step by step, so that the LED electronic screen company and even the entire industry will be healthy and stable development.
Recognizing the above problems, we have to deal with them one by one. In this way, China’s LED electronic screen industry will move forward, change from “made in China” to “created in China”, advance the quality of LED electronic screen products, change the bad image of low price and low quality in the world, and become a big export country mastering the core technology of LED electronic screen.

× How can I help you?