الاتجاه الذكي لمرحلة تأجير الإعلانات LED لجدار P3.91

أدى شاشة الفيديو الجدار

أصبحت تقنية الشاشة الإلكترونية LED أكثر تطوراً. نحن الآن على دراية بالمنتجات التقليدية. تباعد صغير, افكار جديدة, تم تشجيع التكنولوجيا السحابية الذكية ثلاثية الأبعاد بالعين المجردة ومواصلة بذل الجهود. إنهم ينتشرون إلى مختلف مصنعي الشاشات الإلكترونية LED في وضع كنس رشيق.

مع تطور الإنترنت, فيديو شاشة LED إلكترونية بث الشبكة على نطاق أوسع, ليس فقط عبر المحافظات والمدن, ولكن أيضًا عبر المحيط. لا يمكنها فقط عبور المنطقة, ولكن أيضًا تنقل المعلومات. يمكننا عرض آخر الأخبار أو الصور على مجموعة الشاشة الإلكترونية LED بنقرة زر واحدة, وتأثيره وانتقاله بعيدًا عن متناوله من قبل. ومع ذلك, في بعض الأماكن الخاصة, لا يمكن لهذه المهارات توفير عرض الفيديو المطلوب. شاشة LED الإلكترونية لها أداء الاستخدام الشائع, وتتجه نحو مراكز التسوق المتنوعة والعالمية, والتي تحظى بثقة الجميع في الداخل والخارج.

الجودة هي الميزة التنافسية. لا تحتوي المنتجات على هيكل منتج جديد فقط, ولكن لديها أيضًا نموذج ربح مبتكر. ما هي مزايا? بعد جمع البيانات من أجهزة الاستشعار, المناخ, درجة الحرارة المحيطة, رطوبة, يتم عرض محتوى PM2.5 والمعلومات الأخرى على شاشة LED الإلكترونية. إذا كانت شاشة إرشاد مرورية, من خلال مركز التحكم, يتم إرسال معلومات الطريق التي يجمعها الخادم إلى كل شاشة LED كبيرة, الذي يجلب راحة كبيرة لحياة الجميع.
شاشة إلكترونية LED للتطور الذكي معًا, جلبت أيضًا بعض الأسئلة الأمنية. فمثلا, غالبا ما تكون هناك أنباء عن أن شاشات إلكترونية تبث مقاطع فيديو وصور غير لائقة, أو تتضمن أسئلة حول تسرب المواد. يجب أن نستفيد من أداة الشبكة, وكذلك تحسين الوظيفة الذكية, حل مختلف أوجه القصور والمخاطر غير الآمنة في عملية ذكية, بحيث يمكن لشاشة LED الإلكترونية أن تخدمك بشكل أفضل.

× كيف يمكنني مساعدك?

Intelligent trend of LED advertising rental stage P3.91 wall

led video wall sreen

LED electronic screen technology is becoming more and more sophisticated. We are now familiar with conventional products. Small spacing, new ideas, naked eye 3D and intelligent cloud technology have been encouraged and continue to make efforts. They are spreading to various LED electronic screen manufacturers in a posture of agile sweeping.

With the development of the Internet, LED electronic screen video network broadcast more and more widely, not only across provinces and cities, but also across the ocean. It can not only cross the region, but also convey information. We can display the latest news or pictures on the controlled LED electronic screen cluster with a click of a button, and its influence and transmission reach far beyond reach before. However, in some special places, these skills can not provide the required display video. LED electronic screen has the common use performance, and moves towards diversified and international shopping malls, which is widely trusted by everyone at home and abroad.

Quality is the competitive advantage. The products not only have novel product structure, but also have innovative profit model. What are the advantages of? After the data collection of sensors, the climate, ambient temperature, humidity, PM2.5 content and other information are displayed on the LED electronic screen. If it is a traffic guidance screen, through the control center, the road information collected by the server is sent to each LED large screen, which brings great convenience to everyone’s life.
LED electronic screen to the intelligent development together, also brought some security questions. For example, there are often news that led electronic screens broadcast indecent videos and images, or involve material leakage questions. We should make good use of the network tool, and also improve the intelligent function, solve various shortcomings and unsafe risks in the process of intelligent, so that the LED electronic screen can serve you better.

× How can I help you?