Схема установки уличного светодиодного электронного экрана на стене

уличные светодиодные дисплеи

Основные проблемы уличный светодиодный электронный экран в планировке оборудование выглядит следующим образом:
(1) Электронное экранное оборудование на открытом воздухе, часто солнце и дождь, ветрозащитный кожух, рабочая среда плохая. Если электронное оборудование намокло или сильно промокло, это приведет к короткому замыканию и даже возгоранию, что приводит к неисправности и даже к пожару, приводящий к потере;
(2) На электронный экран может воздействовать сильное электричество и сильное магнитное поле, вызванное молнией.;
(3) Резко меняется температура окружающей среды. Если температура окружающей среды слишком высока, а рассеивание тепла плохое, интегральная схема может не работать нормально или даже сгореть, так что система отображения не может нормально работать;
(4) Спектр аудитории широк, дальность видения далеко, и диапазон видения широк; окружающий свет сильно меняется, особенно под воздействием прямых солнечных лучей.
Для указанных выше особых запросов, необходимо, чтобы наружный светодиодный электронный экран:
(1) Необходимо, чтобы корпус экрана и соединение корпуса экрана и здания были строго водонепроницаемыми и герметичными.; корпус экрана должен быть обеспечен хорошими дренажными мерами, который может плавно сливаться в случае скопления воды;
(2) Аппаратура молниезащиты должна быть установлена ​​на электронных экранах и зданиях.. Основной корпус и оболочка электронного экрана должны быть хорошо заземлены., и сопротивление заземления должно быть меньше чем 3 ом, чтобы вовремя выпустить большой ток, вызванный молнией;
(3) Вентиляционное оборудование оборудования охлаждается, чтобы внутренняя температура тела экрана составляла – 10 ℃ и 40 ℃. An axial fan is installed above the back of the screen to discharge heat;
(4) Industrial grade IC chips with operating temperature between – 40 ℃ и 80 ℃ are selected to prevent the electronic panel from starting due to too low temperature in winter;
(5) In order to ensure long-distance visibility in the case of intense ambient light, it is necessary to select ultra-high brightness LED;
(6) The new wide viewing angle tube is selected as the display medium, which has wide viewing angle, чистый цвет, consistent harmony, and has a life span of more than 100000 часов. Внешний вид средства отображения представляет собой наиболее популярный квадратный цилиндр с краевым экраном., которая герметизирована силикагелем и не имеет установки металлизации. Красивый внешний вид и прочная структура., и имеет характеристики “пять профилактики” прямых солнечных лучей, пыль, воды, высокая температура и короткое замыкание.

× Как я могу тебе помочь?

installation scheme of outdoor LED electronic screen wall

outdoor led displays

The main problems of outdoor LED electronic screen in planning equipment are as follows:
(1) Electronic screen equipment in the outdoor, often sun and rain, wind blowing dust cover, the working environment is bad. If the electronic equipment is wet or seriously damped, it will lead to short circuit and even fire, resulting in fault and even fire, resulting in loss;
(2) The electronic screen may be impacted by strong electricity and strong magnetic field caused by lightning;
(3) The ambient temperature changes dramatically. If the environment temperature is too high and the heat dissipation is not good, the integrated circuit may not work normally or even be burned, so that the display system can not work normally;
(4) The range of the audience is wide, the range of vision is far, and the range of vision is wide; the ambient light changes greatly, especially when exposed to direct sunlight.
For the above special requests, it is necessary for outdoor LED electronic screen to:
(1) It is necessary for the screen body and the joint of the screen body and the building to be strictly waterproof and leakproof; the screen body should be provided with good drainage measures, which can discharge smoothly in case of water accumulation;
(2) Lightning protection equipment shall be installed on electronic screens and buildings. The main body and shell of the electronic screen shall be well grounded, and the grounding resistance shall be less than 3 ohm, so as to release the large current caused by lightning in time;
(3) The ventilation equipment of the equipment is cooled to make the internal temperature of the screen body between – 10 ℃ and 40 ℃. An axial fan is installed above the back of the screen to discharge heat;
(4) Industrial grade IC chips with operating temperature between – 40 ℃ and 80 ℃ are selected to prevent the electronic panel from starting due to too low temperature in winter;
(5) In order to ensure long-distance visibility in the case of intense ambient light, it is necessary to select ultra-high brightness LED;
(6) The new wide viewing angle tube is selected as the display medium, which has wide viewing angle, pure color, consistent harmony, and has a life span of more than 100000 hours. The outer package of the display medium is the most popular square cylinder with edge shield, which is sealed with silica gel and has no metallization installation. It is beautiful in appearance and durable in structure, and has the characteristics of “five prevention” of direct sunlight, dust, water, high temperature and short circuit.

× How can I help you?