مخطط التثبيت لجدار الشاشة الإلكترونية الخارجية LED

شاشات led خارجية

المشاكل الرئيسية لل شاشة LED خارجية في معدات التخطيط على النحو التالي:
(1) معدات الشاشة الإلكترونية في الهواء الطلق, في كثير من الأحيان الشمس والمطر, تهب الرياح غطاء الغبار, بيئة العمل سيئة. إذا كانت المعدات الإلكترونية مبللة أو مبللة بشكل خطير, سيؤدي ذلك إلى حدوث ماس كهربائي وحتى حريق, مما أدى إلى حدوث خطأ وحتى إطلاق نار, مما يؤدي إلى الخسارة;
(2) قد تتأثر الشاشة الإلكترونية بالكهرباء القوية والمجال المغناطيسي القوي الناتج عن البرق;
(3) تتغير درجة الحرارة المحيطة بشكل كبير. إذا كانت درجة حرارة البيئة مرتفعة للغاية وتبديد الحرارة ليس جيدًا, قد لا تعمل الدائرة المتكاملة بشكل طبيعي أو حتى يتم حرقها, بحيث لا يعمل نظام العرض بشكل طبيعي;
(4) نطاق الجمهور واسع, نطاق الرؤية بعيد, ونطاق الرؤية واسع; يتغير الضوء المحيط بشكل كبير, خاصة عند التعرض لأشعة الشمس المباشرة.
للطلبات الخاصة المذكورة أعلاه, من الضروري أن تكون الشاشة الإلكترونية LED الخارجية:
(1) من الضروري أن يكون جسم الشاشة ومفصل جسم الشاشة والمبنى مقاومًا للماء بشكل صارم ومانع للتسرب; يجب تزويد جسم الغربال بإجراءات صرف جيدة, يمكن تصريفها بسلاسة في حالة تراكم الماء;
(2) يجب تركيب معدات الحماية من الصواعق على الشاشات والمباني الإلكترونية. يجب أن يكون الجسم والغلاف الرئيسي للشاشة الإلكترونية مؤرضين جيدًا, ويجب أن تكون مقاومة التأريض أقل من 3 أوم, so as to release the large current caused by lightning in time;
(3) The ventilation equipment of the equipment is cooled to make the internal temperature of the screen body between – 10 ℃ and 40 . An axial fan is installed above the back of the screen to discharge heat;
(4) Industrial grade IC chips with operating temperature between – 40 ℃ and 80 ℃ are selected to prevent the electronic panel from starting due to too low temperature in winter;
(5) In order to ensure long-distance visibility in the case of intense ambient light, من الضروري تحديد LED فائقة السطوع;
(6) يتم تحديد أنبوب زاوية الرؤية العريض الجديد كوسيط عرض, التي لديها زاوية مشاهدة واسعة, لون نقي, تناغم متسق, وعمر افتراضي يزيد عن 100000 ساعات. الحزمة الخارجية لوسيط العرض هي الأسطوانة المربعة الأكثر شيوعًا مع درع الحافة, وهو مختوم بجل السيليكا وليس به تركيب معدنة. إنه جميل المظهر ودائم في الهيكل, ولها خصائص “خمسة منع” من أشعة الشمس المباشرة, غبار, ماء, ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة ودائرة كهربائية قصيرة.

× كيف يمكنني مساعدك?

installation scheme of outdoor LED electronic screen wall

outdoor led displays

The main problems of outdoor LED electronic screen in planning equipment are as follows:
(1) Electronic screen equipment in the outdoor, often sun and rain, wind blowing dust cover, the working environment is bad. If the electronic equipment is wet or seriously damped, it will lead to short circuit and even fire, resulting in fault and even fire, resulting in loss;
(2) The electronic screen may be impacted by strong electricity and strong magnetic field caused by lightning;
(3) The ambient temperature changes dramatically. If the environment temperature is too high and the heat dissipation is not good, the integrated circuit may not work normally or even be burned, so that the display system can not work normally;
(4) The range of the audience is wide, the range of vision is far, and the range of vision is wide; the ambient light changes greatly, especially when exposed to direct sunlight.
For the above special requests, it is necessary for outdoor LED electronic screen to:
(1) It is necessary for the screen body and the joint of the screen body and the building to be strictly waterproof and leakproof; the screen body should be provided with good drainage measures, which can discharge smoothly in case of water accumulation;
(2) Lightning protection equipment shall be installed on electronic screens and buildings. The main body and shell of the electronic screen shall be well grounded, and the grounding resistance shall be less than 3 ohm, so as to release the large current caused by lightning in time;
(3) The ventilation equipment of the equipment is cooled to make the internal temperature of the screen body between – 10 ℃ and 40 ℃. An axial fan is installed above the back of the screen to discharge heat;
(4) Industrial grade IC chips with operating temperature between – 40 ℃ and 80 ℃ are selected to prevent the electronic panel from starting due to too low temperature in winter;
(5) In order to ensure long-distance visibility in the case of intense ambient light, it is necessary to select ultra-high brightness LED;
(6) The new wide viewing angle tube is selected as the display medium, which has wide viewing angle, pure color, consistent harmony, and has a life span of more than 100000 hours. The outer package of the display medium is the most popular square cylinder with edge shield, which is sealed with silica gel and has no metallization installation. It is beautiful in appearance and durable in structure, and has the characteristics of “five prevention” of direct sunlight, dust, water, high temperature and short circuit.

× How can I help you?